Zentrum für Mittelalter- und Renaissancestudien
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Gastwissenschaftler

2014

Prof. Dr. Nora Heimann (Kunstgeschichte / USA)
Gastforscherin, 17.-27. Mai 2014 (Heimann@cua.edu)

2012

Prof. Dr. Michail Bojcov (Geschichte / Russland)
Gastforscher, 15.-31. Mai 2012 (m.boyts@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Lilla Kopár (Anglistik / USA)
Gastforscherin, 1.-15. Mai 2012 (KOPAR@cua.edu)

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Leupin (Romanistik / USA)
Gastforscher, 1.-15. Mai 2012 (alexandreleupin@hotmail.com)

2011

Prof. Dr. Noel Harold Kaylor (Anglistik / USA)
Gastforscher, 1.-31. Dezember 2011 (nkaylor@troy.edu)

Prof. Dr. Dominique de Courcelles (Romanistik / Frankreich)
Gastforscherin, 1.-30. November 2011 (dominique.decourcelles@club-internet.fr)

Prof. Dr. Philippe Depreux (Geschichte / Frankreich)
Gastforscher, 1.-31. Oktober 2011 (philippe.depreux@unilim.fr)

PD Dr. Kirsi Salonen (Geschichte / Finnland)
Gastforscherin, 1.-30. September 2011 (Kirsi.L.Salonen@uta.fi)

2010

Prof. Dr. Michail Bojcov (Geschichte / Russland)
Gastforscher, 1.-31. Dezember 2010 (m.boyts@gmail.com)

Dr. Dominique Adrian (Geschichte / Frankreich)
Gastforscher, 1.-31. Dezember 2010 (dominique_adrian@yahoo.fr)

Nils Bock M. A. (Geschichte / Deutschland)
Gastforscher, 1.-30. September 2010 (nils.bock@uni-muenster.de)

Prof. Dr. Katherine O’Brien O’Keeffe (Anglistik / USA)
Gastforscherin 1. Juni bis 1. Juli 2010 (kobok@berkeley.edu)

Dr. Mirko Vagnoni (Geschichte / Italien)
Gastforscher, 1. April bis 31. Juli 2010 (mirkovagnoni@libero.it)

Dr. Thomas Lentes (Theologie / Deutschland)
Gastforscher, 1. Februar bis 31. Mai 2010 (lentes@uni-muenster.de)

2009

Alberto Saviello M.A. (Kunstgeschichte / Deutschland)
Gastforscher, 1. August bis 31. Oktober 2009 (Saviello@khi.fi.it)

2007/08

Prof. Dr. Daniela Rando
Gastprofessorin, Fellowship der Exzellenzinitiative der LMU